Call Us:


CGIIT 2024 Speakers

To be added……













CGIIT Past Speakers

Prof. Irwin King

The Chinese University of
Hong Kong, S.A.R., China

Prof. Yingxu Wang

University of Calgary,

Prof. Cheng-Lin Liu

Institute of Automation of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Prof. He Qingbo 

University of Science and
Technology of China, China

Prof. Dongbin Zhao

Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Prof. Shahram Latifi

University of Nevada, Las
Vegas, USA

Prof. Shipeng Li

Applied Intelligence Research
Institute of Suzhou Industrial Technology Research
Institute, China

Prof. Yulin Wang

Wuhan University, China

Prof. Peter Han Joo Chong

Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand

Prof. Guandong Xu

University Technology of Sydney, Australia

Prof. Donald Bailey

Massey University, Palmerston North, New Zealand

Prof. Yizhou Yu

The University of Hong Kong,
Hong Kong S. A. R., China

Prof. Jinghui Zhong

South China University of
Technology, China

Prof. Zenglin Xu

Harbin Institute of Technology Shenzhen, China

Prof. Lei Zhang

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong S. A. R., China

Prof. Zhijun Fang

Shanghai University of
Engineering Science, China

Dr. Haoran Xie

Lingnan University, Hong
Kong S. A. R., China